Summer Academy Dates

Begins: June 8th

Ends: July 2nd

*Summer Enrichment Extended Dates: July 6th – July 12th

Summer Academy School School Phone Number Site Leader Office Support Office Support Email
Castro (720)424-8990 Gelmarie Ortiz-Nieves Daisy Alvarez daisy_alvarez@dpsk12.org
Colfax (720)424-8740 David Adams Arely Velazquez arely_velazquezrodriguez@dpsk12.org
College View (720)424-8660 Hazael Roman-Lagunas Yadira Almanza yadira_almanza@dpsk12.org
Farrell B. Howell (720)424-2740 Merida Fraguada Maria Teresa Luna maria_luna@dpsk12.org
Florida Pitt Waller (720)424-2840 Kayla Grayson Maria Leon Gallardo maria_leongallardo@dpsk12.org
McMeen (720)424-5520 Lauren Bartsch Roxana Recendiz roxana_recendiz@dpsk12.org
Southmoor (720)424-3930 Jonell Pineda Gaby Nava norma_navahernandez@dpsk12.org
Stedman (720)424-3800 Zed Jemison Claudia Sanchez claudia_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Trevista (720)423-9800 Jessica Mullins Jocelyn De Santiago jocelyn_desantiago@dpsk12.org
Virtual Summer Academy (720)423-3741 Joan Wieser Liliana Casillas Garcia liliana_casillasgarcia@dpsk12.org
Whittier (720)424-3040 Jennifer Norris Guadalupe Lopez guadalupe_lopez@dpsk12.org