2020 Summer Academy Remote Learning

June 22 – July 17

If you have any questions school-related please contact the Office Support or Site Leader from your Summer Academy Virtual School.

Summer Academy Virtual School Office Support Email Site Leader Email
Barnum Daisy Alvarez DAISY_ALVAREZ@dpsk12.org Gelmarie Ortiz-Nieves GELMARIE_ORTIZ-NIEVES@dpsk12.org
Colfax Liliana Casillas Garcia LILIANA_CASILLASGARCIA@dpsk12.org Joan Wieser JOAN_WIESER@dpsk12.org
College View Yadira Almanza YADIRA_ALMANZA@dpsk12.org Elliott Lepert ELLIOTT_LEPERT@dpsk12.org
Godsman Maribel Mejia Maribel_Mejia@dpsk12.org Hazael Roman Lagunas HAZAEL_ROMANLAGUNAS@dpsk12.org
Ferrall B. Howell Maria Luna Maria_Luna@dpsk12.org Merida Fraguada Merida_Fraguada@dpsk12.org
Florida Pitt-Waller Maria Gallardo MARIA_LEONGALLARDO@dpsk12.org Kayla Grayson KAYLA_GRAYSON@dpsk12.org
Lowry Sharlyn Flaxer Sharlyn_Flaxer@dpsk12.org David Adams DAVID_ADAMS@dpsk12.org
Southmoor Gaby Nava-Hernandez NORMA_NAVAHERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org Christine Flemming CHRISTINE_FLEMING@dpsk12.org
Stedman Guadalupe Lopez GUADALUPE_LOPEZ@dpsk12.org Daniel Barks DANIEL_BARKSJR@dpsk12.org
Whittier Annette Hall ANNETTE_HALL@dpsk12.org Kimberly Grayson KIMBERLY_GRAYSON@dpsk12.org

Registration is now closed